Skip links
a design award Winners

A’ Design Awards & Competition – Last Call for Entries 2023

A Design Awards and Competition Trophy

The A’ Design Award is a leading international award for the innovators, architects and designers which aims to provide a platform for the designers from wide range of design fields to showcase their designs to the people around the world. All the entries of the competitions are very deeply reviewed and duly judge by experienced jury of established professionals, press associates and academicians. The Award guarantees publicity, prestige, global recognition and fame to the winners.

The A’ Design Award & Competition 2022-2023 is currently open for entries. Designers may register and nominate their submissions at –

Winning A’ Design Award & Competition, which is an independent and expert appraisal for design contributes to corporate reputation and brand image. Taking part in the A’ Design Award & Competition provides valuable feedback and experience. A’ Design Award winners proudly display their exclusive award trophies and design excellence certificates which grants them prestige and expert status. (Source: benefitsforwinners)

The winners of the Competition receive comprehensive winners kit which includes a trophy along with some other prizes which include metal framed international design excellence certificate, Gala Night invitation, design presented in exhibition, yearbook publication, an exclusive interview, inclusion in WDR (World Design Rankings), and much more.

The primary aim of the A’ Design Award & Competition is to create a global awareness and understanding for good design practices and principles by highlighting the best designs in all countries and in all industrial fields. The ultimate aim of the A’ Design Awards is to push designers, companies and brands worldwide to create superior products and projects that benefit the society. (Source: competition.adesignaward)

Designers all around the world are free to register for the design competition and nominate their works. The design award is open for all. The last date of submission is February 28th, 2023. After the final results to be announced on April 15th, list of winners will be published on ARCHISTUDENT.

[edgtf_button size=”large” type=”” text=”Nominate Your Designs Today >>” custom_class=”” icon_pack=”font_elegant” fe_icon=”” link=”” target=”_blank” color=”” hover_color=”” background_color=”” hover_background_color=”” border_color=”” hover_border_color=”” font_size=”” font_weight=”” margin=””]

Fly Armchair by Pepe Lima
Object Splash Proof Partition by Akira Nakagomi
The Cube Private House by Ahmed Habib – Lines
The Realm Series Customizable Home Cloakroom by Xu Taixin, Huang Zixin and Huang Xianting
Relstation Privacy Chair by Mitra Mohebbi
Butai Shelf by Misaki Kiyuna
The Emerald Isle Rare Irish Whiskey Packaging by Tiago Russo
Brooklyn Luxury Residential House by Marian Visterniceanu
Xi’an Qujiang Art Center Exhibition Hall by Xiaoxia Wang – gad
Fei River Central Smart Garden Library Library by GEEDESIGN
City Above the Clouds Multifunctional Office by gad
West Suburban Elegance Display Center by Shanghai PTArchitects
Kuara Hotel by David Guerra
RGB Hotel Homestay by Xiaobing Yao
Wacai Headquarters Office Building by Ng Yin Seng Jason
Pugongshan Geology Museum by Baofeng Li
Green-Backed Tit Nesting Plan Art Installation and Pavilion by Yi-Chang Chen
The Ring Retail Development by Lead8
Fantasy Factory Retail Store by SIG Design
Cunda Despot House Hotel by Isil Gencoglu

[edgtf_button size=”medium” type=”” text=”Register Now” custom_class=”” icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” link=”” target=”_blank” color=”” hover_color=”” background_color=”” hover_background_color=”” border_color=”” hover_border_color=”” font_size=”” font_weight=”” margin=””]

Leave a comment